Some object to absolute freedom of speech. Others advocate free speech, arguing that the freedom of speech is the single most important political right of citizens is a civilized society.

According to you, is freedom of speech necessary in a free society?

From the earlier time, speech considered as the best way to represent views before people. Some people think that speech should be restricted while others argue that the sovereignty of vocalization is only a significant political right of the general public. In my opinion, speech is not only the best way to deliver political messages to natives but also an individual can aware citizens from corrupted leaders without fear.

Firstly, by giving a speech, political parties convey their message truthfully to individuals. Although media try to provide every news regarding new laws and policies, still it is not a trustworthy source of information. As all, we know that journalist always manipulates news just for some fame. Therefore, Political leaders prefer to organize events rather convey a message by using another third party messenger to communicate with natives. For instance, a study conducted by Cambridge University, nowadays, media do not deliver the proper information regarding newly launched schemes, but the speech is the best way to deliver correct information regarding parties.

Secondly, speech helps to spread the consciousness of dishonoured leaders. Because of these person known their rights, get acknowledge about these political members properly. Further, every citizen of society is able to vote for the right person. For instance, In every nation, social workers help to alert the public about the persons who are being elected in elections, By doing this not only people but also youngsters help to vote for the right personality. If the speech is restricted then how these social workers can deliver a message without fear to speak against corrupted political leaders.

In conclusion, speech is the best way to communicate with people of the nation and provide correct information about political policies as well as the social workers can able to aware people about corrupted personalities.