Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is presumed by certain individuals, exercise helps to keep our body healthy; however, a nutritious diet is essential than physical activity, to remain fit is conceived by other demographics. In my opinion, both, healthy food and daily workout is important to staying healthy to living a long life.

Food works as a fuel for all living beings. Not only it provides energy to do work, but also full of nutrition food helps us to remains fit ourself. For instance, green vegetables help to improve our eyesight. Therefore, if someone eats junk food in his daily meal, then he will definitely get ill. Even though he is doing losts of exercise, wiil not help him to maintain his immunity strong. Thus, it is evident that along with workout we also need a balanced diet to stay healthy.

Along with taking good food in our daily meal, we need to do some regular exercises, which help to improve the working capacity of our organs such as the heart, lungs, liver etc. Moreover, when we consume extra food and gain weight by overeating, at that time exercise helps to burn fat and those extra calories we put on. Hence, it keeps us physically strong and healthy.

In conclusion, While people vary in their opinions, I personally believe that balance of both physical activity and having a good healthy diet is equally important to live a long life.