Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn lot of money, others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both the views and give you own opinion.

Nowadays, many people are earning enormous package but their personal lives have more troubles. However, some workers get meager salary with satisfied jobs enable them to deliver quality work. In the following passage, I will explain both the views before declaring my stance.

Most of the corporate employees are drawing huge package, yet their family lives are having so much of internal issues. The expectation from the organization is beyond the limit where they spend less time with their children. For instance, my friend works at Amazon incorporation, he works for more than 12 hours a day, sacrificing important family occasions. Moreover, they need to constantly improve their knowledge to compete with their peers. Additionally, there is continues job risk which spoils many employee’s pleasures time. Also, constant pressure to deliver quality work can hinder their peace. Therefore, it is believed, employees earning huge package tend to lose family values because of constant job threat.

Do employees need to work of their interest? Yes. When staffs enjoy the work, this will bring more happiness among their dependents and it helps them to deliver optimum work all times. Furthermore, the passion towards their work thrive them to explore avenue of opportunities which creates more profit for the companies. In addition, the quality time spend with their children enables them to be peace at work. For example, my neighbor works at TBS, his passion to work is very admirable which aid him to reach management layer at very early age. Thus, it is assumed, if staff’s life their work then firms will ripe fantastic results.

To sum up, as the proverb says, “work is worship”, it is always vital to work of interest along with marked standard salary rather than, earning exhaustive package by spoiling personal commitments won’t help both the organization as well as to their employees.