Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Work is an indispensable part of adult life and a topic that often gets talked about in daily conversation. Some make the pragmatic argument that in the uncertain job market, security ought to be valued over satisfaction. From my perspective, those with families can not be reproached for this view but it is generally more important to enjoy your job and spread goodwill.

Workers with independents rightly value a consistent paycheck and benefits over all other factors. If someone is starting out in a labor of love such as becoming an artist, they may struggle initially to bring home enough money to make ends meet. They could not send their offspring to a good educational institution, live in a good neighborhood, and keep everyone in the house reasonably well-clothed or feed. Even if they can manage that, it will place incredible stress on not only them but also their spouse and children. In fact, research has shown these deeply ingrained anxieties from childhood can persist throughout adulthood.

On the other hand, it is nonetheless more important to pursue a job that is fulfilling. The vast majority of the world dislike their job, and a large percentage of them have difficulty reconciling frustrations with their day-to-day temperament. An unhappy employee is more likely to be short with their co-workers, complain with friends, and resent their family for the burden they must shoulder for their welfare. More of this person's daily interactionS will be negatives and adds up over years to create the greatest global repository of ill will. Free up the same person to enjoy their job and there is a strong chance they can suddenly brighten the days of those around them.

In conclusion, although some argue that a secure job is more important than a satisfying job, I am of the opinion that we should always look for a job that brings us happiness and fulfillment rather than stability.