Some people argue Laws changes human behavior whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it?

An issue which often causes a great deal of heated debate is human behaviour may change by law, however, in this point how people change their behaviour from any legislation, in my personal view I do think human behaviour have a connection with the law. In this essay will analyse personal point and make a conclusion.

To begin with, many countries have to maintain law to keep their citizen peace and security. For example, in the Philippines, the government built up a strong death penalty on drug law to keep their residents avoid any drug effect, furthermore, they can live in good security and a healthy environment. In this point can tell law is not only protect people and also alter people’s behaviour.

There is also, however, some of the countries is not do so. For instance, in American gun law is too weak to protect their resident, in this view weak gun law it will cause many shooting violence, even more, people are live in insecurity place. As this point can tell how the law important with our life.

In conclusion, following the reason above can know how important people live in the security environment. The law does change human behaviour, however, kept the right behaviour should provide with the powerful law. In my view, I believe the law does change human behaviour.