Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Other people believe that kids are only allowed to stay at home and still play until they are six or seven years old. Also some people believe that it is important for children to go to school as soon as possible at a young age. For me, this is both true and correct and there are advantages about these beliefs.

In my own opinion, the advantages when kids go to school at a young age is first, we can train kids to be independent that they can use in the future. Secondly, if a child attend school early they can be prepared also the child can learn new and right things like a proper manner, how to socialize to other gain many friends. Those things can be learn in our school, and it is very advisable for kids to study as soon as possible.

For example, kids that went to school while they are young are well trained, more independent, and sociable to others and also those kids will be more advance in their studies. At a young age, if a child can be a friendly and smart. Other people will praise that kid. It is not only for the kid to be proud but also to the parents, because they raise their child very well.

In my conclusion, those are the advantages for sending children to school at a young age. Also I believe that kids must learn right things while they are still young, so that they can differentiate between the right and wrong and avoid wrong doings in the near future.