Some people believe that cooking at home is a waste of time. They feel it is better to buy fast food which is more convenient and less stressful in modern life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays numerous cooking productions provide food diversity , as a result, people have opted junk food since it is ready food, does not require a cook process, this time-saving choice is convenient, does not cause stress. From my perspective, really this food does not waste time for cooking, nevertheless, I subscribe to the opposite proposition, because fast food is not healthy food.

It is undeniable that the modern life is more demanding, people dedicate a great proportion time to work, consequently, they do not have enough free time to relax, to cook delicious meal, so they search approaches to economize time in different daily surrounded activities. Because of these reasons, instead of consuming conventional food, which is healthy, however, requires preparation's time , people choose fast food as the main meals, such as burger kings, chips. By consuming junk food, people do not think about consequence, they are well-fed in this moment, and are not essential the years to come. In consequence, for instance, compared to two decade aga, scienific statistic indicates that the number sick people has increased two times, deseases such as obesity, blood preasure, heart attack are progresive these days. Hence, the un-exaggerated fact encourages people to pay attention about what they eat because no one does not desire to gain additional malaise. The government must raise awareness about detrimental repercussion eating junk food and convince human population to aid their health. Thus this measure decreases funding health care system, affording develop other infrastructure, for example. Therefore, people should acknowledge that it is necessary to concentrate attention on their consumptions, giving rise the healthy society.

Moreover, it is worth remarking that food advertisement is the omnipresent in the modern world, attracting public interest, reminding about a product, encouraging to purchase variety food items. A person has a propensity following habits, other people, attractions , so this consume due to an advertising influence . As a result, people follow their whims, buying meal by an advertisement's effects.

In conclusion, fast food is the convenient way to feed population, following this way allows boosting the deaths and injuries. If people was not influenced by advertisement, the health of community would be in progress.