Some people believe that educational success is based on good teachers and others believe that it depends on students attitude. discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern society, it is essential that everyone be educated. Some claim that tutors pave the way to bright students while others think that the attitudes of the students make them succeed India studies. This essay will discuss both arguments before reaching a recent opinion.

On one hand, it is universally accepted that tutors play a key role in their pupils' education. Students get to spend the majority of their learning career with their tutors inside classrooms. The role of a tutor is not limited to teaching their particular subjects. They actively interact with the students, giving close attention and support to each student equally in order to help them achieve good grades in their studies. Moreover, tutors share their experiences with students and they always help them guiding in their learning career. A survey conducted by Ace researchers forum in 2000 revealed that 80% of students age 12 to 17 agreed that tutors were of immense support to them in their learning career.

On the other hand, attitude of students definitely makes an impact on their learning career. Despite the good education, if the pupils lack good attitude, it is less likely that they will succeed in their studies. When a student is full of good attitude, it would be easier for him/her to focus on their studies and to obtain good grades. As a result, self confidence will boost and it will motivate the student to focus on their studies better than ever and subsequently they will get the maximum use of tutors, resources and study materials. In my experience, almost all the brightest pupils of my class and good attitudes. They were quite focused, driven and we're always eager to learn and help weaker students in their studies.

In conclusion, even though it is undeniable that tutors have a crucial effect on their students, unfortunately it is not enough for the success of their students. I believe that good attitudes are more vital than good tutors when it comes to a successful learning career of a student.