Some people believe if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it will cause some problems. Do you agree or disagree.

The possibility to work after the age of 60 tends to create many debates in modern society. While some people feel that elderly people cause only problems at works, others, as well as me, do not agree with this clam, which will be discussed in this essay.

To begin with, elderly people may are not able to deal with their working duties after 60 due to some healthy problems. For example, it is a general situation when people after 60 have their visual acuity reduses. However, some occupations, such as work drivers or doctors, require excellent human's vision or even may influence negatively on it. Another factor, which may cause issues at work is technology, which seems to change extremely fast. As a result, there is a possibility, that professional skills of elderly people will be out of date. Moreover, the education in this age may be a real challenge for elderly people.

Speaking about opposite opinion, some people believe that elderly people tend to have astronomic experience, which can be shared with young generation successfuly. In other words, the professional experience and knowledge of some professional, which people after 60 may possess, seem to be a paramount treasure for business. Also, some people claim, that government and employers should encourage the opportunity to work after this serious age. Moreover, this layer of society may continue to pay taxes, which may influences positively on economy and pension system.

All in all, despite the view, that working people after the age of 60 may have experience in some occupation area, which may be shared, I consider the issues which can be caused, such as poor health and disability to raise their qualification fast, as essential problem.