Some people believe limiting the speed is the best way for the road safety while other believe there are other ways to do this Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern world, mortality rate due to road side accidents have increased 10 folds than the past. It is argued that limitation of over speeds can play integral role to control road side fatal accidents, while others believe that others immunity measures are essential for improvement of road safeness .This essay will discuss both views, my opinion and followed by reasoned conclusion

On the one hand, over speed is one of the major factor for the road side fatalities and by doing decisive measures we can improve the road safety effectively. The road accidents due high speed vehicles are mortal because there are high chances of intraabdominal injury due to massive collusion to another vehicles and stab wound due to sharp object. Consequently, mortality of passenger happens due to these massive injuries . For instance, in SaudiArabia road traffic accident is the major cause of death due to high speed vehicles collision in the high way. Therefore, by monitoring vehicle speed through surveillance camera and traffic warden and limit the vehicles speed in cities and motorways can effectively control the traffic accident and enhance road side security.

On the other hand, there are several ways to control the road side deadly accidents which are as follows. Firstly, compliance of seat belt during driving , which help to prevent counter collision head injury. Secondly, medical, physical and mental test before issue driving license will help to prevent accident due to human errors.

Thirdly, child safety seats should be mandatary, while driving car will reduce infant death rate. According to survey, in London 50% child mortality has improved after implentatation of child safeness rules. Thus, we should do other decisive measures to improve our road side safety.

I personally believe that in addition to control speed limits, other safety precautions are also mandatory and I strictly follow additional safety precautions such as use of seat belts, follow speed limit rules to prevent my self from catastrophe in the highways.

In conclusion, although motor speed control is mandatory to improve road security, other addition rules will also help to reduce fatality rate due to road side disasters . I strongly believe that both measure will improve road safeness.