Some people believe that manufactures should be responsible for reducing the large amount of packaging they use. Other say consumers should avoid buying heavily packaged items. discuss both views and state your opinion. And include examples from your experience.

Industrial revolution has expanded rapidly in the last decade and touched every corner of the planet by increasing demands. Makers have to claim accountability for excess wrapping materials. Many opine that customers need to go for minimum packed products.we will explore both of them in up coming passages.

The multinational companies and institutions have proven today that their greediness is endless. Hence to increase the profit and port-folio of the business,they often end up using needless packaging to impress more and more users. A study from California University show that two-billion trees are cuting down every year to make card-bord for just one e-commerce company only, is one of the instances. In addition , the council has stated that 40% solid west collected impacts on the environmental imbalance.

The collective efforts made by the mass over-turn the side effect, like wise educate them by seminars and presentations using different media to stay away from such products by population, hammering the companies economy and bring them to their knees and force to change their narrative.This impact, crunch the price by reducing the production cost, as a result it will be affordable in market. In 2005, fast food giant Mc Donalds had to change their packaging strategy of plastic bags to the paper by facing massive protest and anger by the communities is such an example of the people power.

In conclusion, Both consumer as well as makers are vital for the economical balance.i believe they have to be responsible in their act by simultaneously minimize boxing material usage, gives inexpensive item to the mass and precious gift to globe.