Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

With the advent of technology, people have more options than the people who lived in the past. That's why many people think that nowadays people have too many options to choose. I am fully agree with this statement because we face lots of options almost on every field.

In the past, there were ony few channels to watch tv films or series, but now people have many facilities to reach endless tv films or series through services like Netflix, Tv+. The problem is to choose options from this endless sources. It is like a multi criteria decision system for people. Like I mentioned, nowadays people have many options almost on every field. For example, when people want to reserve hotel rooms via internet, they just give the necessary informations to source (service supplier) like how many rooms they need, the money they can pay at most and at least, the place where they want to stay and what facilities the hotel service supply. Even though the outputs are restricted by our criteras that we give to services, at the end, we still have many options and we choose the most logical ones among these options.

In the past, there were not sufficient schools and universities for students to take education and only big cities had universities. But nowadaty, almost every cities have their own universities and the amount of universities have exponentially increased especially in big cities. After students graduate from their high schhols, they can choose their universities amoung many options.

In conclusion, people living today have many opportunies than the people lived in the past. The only problem is to decide decisions from this endless options. The important thing is that more options, more chances.