Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern world, where technology has developed rapidly, people have more access to get what they want. The evolution of the internet has eased the process of searching something. So, I agree with the statement.

The first example is related to clothing. Nowadays, there are lot of online shops available in the internet that offer wide varieties of apparels. The offline shops also offer many kinds of different clothing, because they now have many online suppliers. This make people have so many choices in choosing their outfits. This condition can lead to waste of money, because people tend to be dissatisfied by only shopping once.

Another example is about food. Lot of online delivery applications have existed in this internet-era. They compete each other to win customers, and will do anything to win. One online delivery application offers discounts for some merchants, while the other application offers for other merchants. This can lead to confusion, because people will no longer order foods that they want, but now they apt to order foods that are discounted.

So, in conclusion, I agree that people nowadays have too many choices. This condition can lead both to waste of money and also confusion. But again, everything is back to ourselves. It is about how we react to this condition. If we are wise enough, we can avoid those negative impacts caused by this condition.