Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

With breaking industrialization in early 20th century and outstanding development of artificial intelligence in recent 30 years, the world sees a boost of needs and choices. Based on this trend, while some people claim that there are too many choices in modern society, i tend to believe that the choices are not enough.

People in most areas of the world are experiencing an overwhelming supply of various products, including food, clothes, tools and buildings. With increase in productivity and revolution in technonlogy applied to farming, we are able to enjoy the outcomes. In addition, much more untouched places are developed for residential or commercial purposes. It is understandable that people think we have too many choices.

However, in my opinion, it is still not enough. We should never stop our steps to explore more choices for human being. Looking at the history of human, it is the pursuit of needs and choices that motivated mankind to move forward. Being satisfied of the current state, we may face a possible risk to falling into a worse world.

Moreover, from my own experience, I don't think we are guaranteed enough choice, except on the materail level. The way we choose and we behave is significantly influenced by our surroundings. As a result, we are not that free to make our own choices. I believe that the aim of development of society is to explore and fulfill the inner needs of mankind as much as possible and to make most of our own qualities.

To conclude, i have to admit that there are much more choice nowadays, but i insist that more choices should be provided.