Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is the base of a progressive society. Despite, some individuals argue that whether the initial learning for children should be given at dwelling or school for their advancement let us discuss both the provided views followed by my own perspective in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, teaching at the residence is helpful to examine the weakness and strength of the child without any time restrictions. To elaborate, it is not necessary to divide the particular time limit for each subject. Thus, the timing can be utilized properly according to the requirement of the student. For instance, if the child is not good at mathematics then more time should be allocated to the subject where he requires more attention.

On the other hand, school education is advantageous for children all over progress. To dive deeper, studying in an education institute helps the student to grow more because of the competitive and learning environment. Also, a child will learn other moral aspects such as unity, sharing and working collaboratively this will leads the children for the formation of a healthy community. Hence, the children faced by a child in school will boost his confidence and high self-esteem.

However, I believe the school environment is better for children. Although family time and learning individual is important, the range of expertise and resources offered by the school cannot be matched at home. Moreover, in school, the teachers assigned to a specific subject suppose English will be master in teaching that distinct subject. However, parents still have enough time to educate their child at home due to maximum time spend at home by children.