Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Teaching and Learning both are essential aspects for the development of the child but the place to deliver such skill is debatable. Some people consider home teaching is superior rather than school while others do not This essay will discuss the benefits of both views and I believe, schooling plays a pivotal role in the advancement of kids.

Parents have always been wary of educating their children. It is justifiable to say home is the first place of learning etiquette, as a good behaviour depict the sociable character that is quintessential for the development of child from primary stages of life. Beside affection, parents teach their kids a lot of skills that have a profound effect on the inchmeal progress. For instance, according to the survey, little one spent 75 per cent of their time in the home and able to grab things easily. Secondly, homecare can save children from outside bullies and bad activities that might have a negative influence on their mindset.

Conversely, learning in school has innumerable benefits. First of all, children are exposed to challenges, unfamiliar environment and also learn to cope with such conditions. Friends and teachers are considered as the second family for kids that plays a pivotal role in their life as they learn the skills such as coordination, cooperation, discipline, communication etc. Moreover, school teaching helps in overall development of the student as it provides various facilities like sports equipment, musical instruments, art and craftwork and so on.

Eventually, home teaching and schooling both are indispensable part of a child's life. This essay discussed the favourable side of both aspects. In my opinion, teaching in school is preferred over home learning as it manages to provide the environment and facilities that cannot be available in home at the same level.