Some people believe teaching children at home is best for child development while others thing that it is important for your child to go to school discuss advantages of both and give your opinion.

education shape up a child's career.Few are of the opinion that teaching children at home is best while some think sending them to school is important. Both have it's own advantages in my view.

By taking up studies at home parents are rest assured that their kids are safe and not mixing up with other students who might be spoilt or in bad company. Their children are in constant supervision or guidance. The parents also have the convenience of teaching their children at their own pace and time. There is no pressure of completing homework on time or of exams.

On the other hand the plus point of sending children to school is that they get the exposure of studying in team. this will pave a path for them to come out of the usual mundane routine which they otherwise would follow at home. it helps the kids to develop a sense of competition, tolerance, keep themselves upgraded with the latest techniques at school and can adopt a new style of learning. In this fast growing world where everyone seems to be competing with each other be it at school or at work it is imperative that children go to school and gain knowledge so that they are kind of preparing themselves for future.

In nutshell I feel the best way to educate children is at school. children are the future of any country and it is of utmost importance to give lead them towards the right way of gaining knowledge.