Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is believed by many individuals that school students should give equal importance to all the subjects whereas others opine that adolescents should concentrate only on the subject which they like. Both the contrasting views are discussed in this essay and I believe that because of the various diverse roles which professionals play in their occupations, it is imperative to have good knowledge of different domains.

Having adequate knowledge of all subjects which are taught in schools helps students to expand their knowledge and show flying colors in their academics. Consequently, with a basic understanding of various domains, like information technology and Social Studies, a person inculcates multiple skills and performs challenging tasks with ease. It has been seen in many corporate industries, Infosys, for example, employees who possess excellent grades in secondary examinations, emerge as problem solvers. Just because they have good knowledge of the basic principles of all the subjects, they take a little time to eradicate bottlenecks with a little effort.

On the contrary, some people argue that adolescents should concentrate on the subjects which fascinate them. In other words, they should spend most of their time studying the subjects in which they wish to pursue their career. Furthermore, with a focus only on one or two subjects, Juveniles gain better expertise in that area, which helps them to find jobs related to their area of interest. For example, students who spend more time studying only one subject, like Physics or Chemistry, don't face difficulty in finding jobs related to the same subject.

Taking all this into consideration, some people argue that it is important to have proper knowledge of all the subjects. On the other hand, some individuals believe that focusing on one subject helps teenagers to expertise their skills in the same area. I believe that because of the diverse roles which individuals need to perform in their occupations, it has become a necessity to possess knowledge of all the subjects.