Some people believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, whether people should paid tax for the betterment of the nation or keep them all for personal expenditure. A lion's share of the society favours it, however the rest goes adverse it. I complete disagree with the view, In my opinion, people should paid tax to state to improve its infrastructure, defense and education system. The following paragraph's would elucidate my personal perspective along with an apt example.

I do not see eye to eye, with the central idea for various reasons. First of all, if people do not pay any taxes then the government have no treasury. Consequently, the government will not able to build any roads, highways, school and colleges. The will have to depend on private sector to build these thing and its make them more expensive. For example, medical facilities in private hospital are very expensive then government hospitals. As a result, poor people can't afford better treatment and even die without treatment. In addition, if education is only maintain private sector then only rich people are educated poor people remain uneducated.

On the flip side of the coin, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. Firstly, some people claim that levying taxes is unfair and they deserve to keep all their legitimate income to themselves because they fight every single minute for it. High taxes can not only stifle the motivation of individual workers but also exert a negative effect of penalizing hard work. More concerning situation, however, is that with all taxpayers’ money accumulated, the government, albeit even an elected one, could misuse or even become corrupted, not to mention those authoritarian ones. In this case, it is better to keep the money to their own instead of anyone else

In conclusion , after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self . I come to this conclusion that we must pay tax . it is our duty for our society and ourself . we can contribute in our country’s progress.