Some people believe that those moving abroad should try to adapt themselves to the new cultures. While some think that there is no need to do. So, Discuss and give your opinion.

Due to a globalization world become smaller day by day ad people are learning something in life from different cultures. There are some believers who think that those who are migrating need to adjust to a new culture.However, others believe that it is not necessary a tall. In my discourse ahead, I will discuss both the views and give my unbiased opinion before reaching to a reasonable conclusion.

It’s beneficial for those who are moving abroad and adapt new cultures on foreign land. First is that it gets easy to settle quickly. To accept new culture of a particular country can smooth the process of settle down. Secondly, by accepting to the foreign culture, it can be the way of gesture to express feelings towards them. Therefore, localize do not behave like intruders enter in their nation which make easy to accept them. For example, Indians are adjust themselves in cultures of any country. As we know in the USA, most foreigners living are Indians.

On the other hand, there are some personal reasons of people not to adapt. To begin with, after a certain age it is very difficult for an adult to give up their culture and accommodate new one. The barrier behind is that a person grew up in the other country and in other cultural beliefs. Hence, it can be difficult to let it go. In addition, to adapt a new culture of a particular nation is also a sensitive matter of religion. To accept that culture need to switch the religion in which they believe up till now. For example, Hindus are being forced to change their religion at many places by rigid religion followers around the globe.

To conclude, in line with the views presented above it is evident that both sides of the argument hold to their respective position and relevant. I, however, am of the view that it is a subjective matter which is depend on each and every individual. No one should impose on anyone to believe in something. As cultures are made to bring people close to each other and bring piece instead of conflict.