some government say how many children a family can have in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

Over population in developing country and under developed country having significant role in terms of economy development. Sometime require to inculcat prominent steps through charging penalties in monetary way to control children birth by the national authorities which will rightful to curb the population. I completely agree with the given statement. In the discourse ahead, along with the given idea favoring of my opinion, I will also state contradictory view which other people in society might have.

There are number of benefits society can get if government can control the birth rate, out of which I will state most crucial advantages. Firstly, to curb over population, increase the living standard of the people. A limited numbers may helpful to create job rate, better quality of basic requirements, finer facilities people can get in society, government can use optimum resources of the society etc. Secondly, parents do irrigate values and ethics in children so that it helps to create healthy environment in society. By encouraging people for single child in a family getting benefits from the government. For example, China not only giving tax benefits who have lesser number of children in family but also providing free education and other monetary benefits through which China had control over birth rate by 0.6% per annum, report published by China Government.

On the flip side, there are certain people who tend to believe that contain control over population is not necessary. To begin with, over population rise imbalance in the economy and in society as well. There are certain countries in which lack of population, limit the growth rate of economy due to limited resources available like Japan where government encourage local public to increase the birth rate will provide benefits by the government. Moreover, it is very personal decision of family that how many children they want to conceive as thinking are differ from person to person. It is not advisable that government should interfere in it and create dispute in people. They, perhaps, oppose this decision of ruling authority can rise rebellions in own country.

To conclude, there evidently are those in society who are convince of their belief that government many should not control the birth rate through levy taxes and the have their rightful reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the view that government should take require steps to curb the number of children through implying taxes but also should maintain male and female ratio for the benefit of the society. After all we people are responsible to create finer society which pass on to generation to generation.