Some people think that robots can improve human life in future while others think roots may affect society in a bad way. Discuss both the viewpoints and give your opinion.

Technological advancement has been erupted since last decade tremendously. A section of society believes that machine can amend life of people in the future. However, other section of society believes that it will affect adversely. In my discourse ahead, I will discuss both the arguments and give my unbiased opinion before reaching to a reasonable conclusion.

The main advantage is that it will ease life of human in every way. Introduction of robot in coming years will change the way of work, whether, it is house hold , office work or for the use of military personals as it is time-saving. A machine can do any work in half of the time than men can do. It works with 100 percent efficiently and with fewer error . For example, medical fields are taking benefit with it, few manpower and efficient work in just half of the time as compared to earlier days where it was time consuming.

On the other hand, there are some who believes that it will have a negative impact. The for-most reason being, the society will become slug to do any work by themselves. It will affect the imagination power , efficiency and health of the people. Secondly, replacement of human with machines will lead to unemployment . For example, the introduction of computers had a negative impact on manual writings.

To sump up, both has their own pros and cons of this issue. As per my opinion society it has more advantages than disadvantages to the society as a whole. It can be a blessing for millions of people. Hence, it will ultimately be progressive for the society in the coming years. After all, excess usage of anything come with heavy cost.