Some people believe that children leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Children are pressurized by their elders more in now-a-days for temptation of bright future. There is section of society who say that leisure activities are a full waste of time unless it is use for learning new things. However, I am agreeing with the given statement. In the discourse ahead, along with idea in favoring of my opinion, I will state contradictory view that other in society people might have.

Children are the future of country as well as in this competitive era, other extra knowledge give them success in life. To begin with, if children’s leisure activities are educational, they get extra abilities of problem solving and help to face failure. By learning extra they can educate by themselves with idea of ‘Fun and Play’. In addition, it develops their mind and ability to think in much broader ways. They enlarge their capacity to think beyond the limit and give out of box resolutions. For example, teaching mathematics, ‘ALOHA” is the institute where they teach math to children through new way so that child get educate with fun and game.

On the flip side, there are other who have contractors view on that given topic. Firstly, children are now-a-days having long hours of school which exhaust them after coming home they also need to relax like adult. Therefore, by spending time in leisure activity they feel joyful and fresh. Secondly, children ment to play in their childhood but due to heavy burden of education, it result loss of childhood and innocence. They are becoming more and more lethargic as consequences health is affecting and they become victims of diseases like obesity, diabetes, eye number at very young age etc.

To summarise, there evidently are those in society who are convinced of their belief that children are wasting time behind leisure activities those are not generating any knowledge and they have their rightful reasons to back their conviction. I , however, am of the view that children should spend some time behind leisure activities from which they learn extra thing apart from theoretical knowledge. As guardian it is our responsibility that children's childhood and innocence would be maintained after all they are the future of nation as well.