it is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be.

Give some reasons why this change has happened ad suggest how families could be brought closer together.

Include any relevant examples for your experience.

Family is playing prominent role in an personal life. It is the family which is worth it to live for. In earlier days, families were living together compare with present era where they are not staying close to each other as to be used. In this essay, I will enlist certain causes to such a thing to happen along with highlighting implemented measures to curb this.

Now-a-days, there are numbers of reason behind families not togetherness. For the most obvious reason is family members are stay far away from each other. People believe now in nuclear family for many social, financial or personal reasons. It becoming trend at present to stay alone and away from their belonging and family togetherness is becoming more materialist thing at present. In addition, at current era, people do have hectic schedule of work. For the seek of betterment of family and temptation of success and make secure future, man do work 24*7 without thinking it further. For example, Survey conducted by Gujarat Government in year Dec-17, it concluded the result in every cities of Gujarat 75% public believe to live in nuclear family as compare to past data of year Dec-2007.

Fortunately, remedies are available to mitigate this issue. To begin with, to keep family close every member should put an effort so that they would be close to each other. They should find ways by which they can live side by side of each other. For instance, Family get together, a family trip etc. Moreover, people should try to manage tie. It is responsibility of all members in family that they should take out some free time from their busy schedule. After all, it is the family for whom to worth it for living.

I believe nuclear family and hectic schedule are the causes behind it which affect it more. If solutions like staying close with one another and learn for time management implemented, I think the problem at hand can be easily dealt with.