Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

it is being common among all ages to access internet for various purposes, but some people believe that due to excess usage it should be free. On another side numerous people oppose this stament. In the following paragraphs we will discuss both sides with its fact and also present my own view.

Usage of internet has exceed because of digitalization so, authorities should plan to provide this facility at very low cost or free of cost. Which can be privilaged by those who can not afford like students who live under poverty line. For example with the help of internet nowadays students can complete their assignments and projects with in the deadlines, because the availability of enough resources like google, wikipedia and other search engines. if this facility will charge very low or no cost then it will not create burden on their pocket. Hence with the help of free facility they can complete their courses without any distruption.

need of internet for illegal or other wrong tasks can create ostacles in the success of a nation. To illustrate, terrorist who do not think in the favour of country or humanity always use this facility to find out the formulas of making disaster bombs. if these kinds of person will use this facility at no cost then it will be a motivated steps towards their malicious purpose. When they will purchase internet connection then they need to submit their identity cards to the concern so that they can easily verify at the time of emergencies. Therefore charging for this comfort is good especially for mankind.

Conclusively, internet has become a part of everyone's life. some companies provide it at free of cost others charge some liitle expenses. I will support the second attitude that there shoul be some charges so, that misusage can be avoided