Some people believe that watching TV is good and makes life more enjoyable; others, however, think it is a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

There are a number of people believe that watching TV is something good and it makes life more interesting, while others counted it as a waste of time. I totally disagree with this Statement, therefore, I will explain in details why watching TV is important nowadays.

To begin, watching TV is one of means that makes people know about what is happening around them not just locally but around the world though. For example, there have been some channels introduce news about other countries such as; CNN, and BBC, these two are presenting daily international news from all the world. As it updates people about the progress of countries, either economically or culturally. In addition, it gives opportunities to people to recognize traditions of other people.

However, it can't be counted as waste of time, TV might be used to distribute education in Histroy as well. Furthermore, it has provided some special programs for children education, it could be like cartoon programs, as it encourages immature to adapt with the outside atmosphere.

Additionally, Some channels might build the thought of children to improve their ability needs in such fields. However, there are a number of channels have integral part in distributing people's opinion to the world, so that other individuals could take it as an advantages. Whereas, there would be special programs to develop mom's ability about how take care of their immature by sharing other people's experiences alive via TV.

In brief, channels have more advantages than disadvantages.