Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, every individual is working very hard for his sustenance in an expensive economy, where the basic need of a citizen is not limited to just food and shelter. In continuation to this notion, there are many people who give priority to the price of the products and services, namely, mobile phones and medical treatments. I agree with this belief that a large section of the population gives relevance to money while sorting for products. However, people prefer to give value to the quality of services rather than price when the health issues are concerned.

Adults are working day and night these days and they require various technical things that can automate their daily tasks and these types of equipment have become a necessity for a working professional. Because of an increase in daily needs items and limited earning, people automatically tend to grant significance to the money at the time of purchase. Furthermore, in modern society people likes to show themselves superior to others and this rivalry feeling forces an individual to buy various things which do not fit in one's budget. Thus, a person automatically gives importance to money while purchasing a luxurious product.

On the contrary, a large section of citizens gives importance to the quality instead of a cost in the matter of health. For instance, studies have shown that 80% of patients prefer to take the medicine from a trusted pharmacy than buying for a local brand, despite less price and same composition of medicine.

To conclude, there are enormous scenarios where a person gives importance to the money and their number incontrovertibly outnumbered the situations where people give importance to the other parameters of service.