Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone or a service e g medical treatment Do you agree or disagree

While some people argue that cost of goods and services plays major role in decision making when buying them, I disagree with this opinion because apart from monetary concerns there are many other crucial deciding factors which may have potential role in final decision.

To begin with, cost of goods is not the most important thing to be taken to consideration while purchasing them. This is because our decisions may vary based on our actual needs and product sutaibility to our work style. For instance, news reporters would prefer to buy a phone, which may help them in capturing live telecast or record a conference even when they are not prepared to spot the show. In contrast, if they end up buying cost effective devices those are not integarted live recording capabilites, they may find it difficult complete their work. Thus, I personally think cost is just a number that can not define our needs.

Additionally, after getting hospitalised life of individuals cannot be compromised with money. I think living of human being is more important than that of money because once spent money can be earned again but once lost life cannot be rejuvenated. Therefore, for any reason medical treatment should not be cornered stating shortage of money.

In conclusion, although people think price of things and services are key to decision making, I think purpose and value of human life outweighs this concern. In fact, wise decision needs to be made when buying things, they should be used optimally.