Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product (such as a cell phone) or a service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that when buying a product like a cell phone the crucial thing to consider is a price while others who think that service is the most important thing. In my opinion, I agree with the idea of giving the best service instead of price.

To begin with, sometimes the price of the product will become an important issue while buying a product. Cell phones like Apple and Samsung are very costly but not many people are affordable to buy these cell phones because of their higher prices. Higher the price of mobile phones higher the features we will get in the phone. For instance, a cell phone like Apple has launched his latest phone that is I phone XR with the price of 1 lakh.

However, the price is not only a thing to consider. There are many other places where money has no value. Here I am going to talk about the services provided in the hospitals. Their medical service in hospitals is a crucial part in regulating the hospital standards and improving the patient's health. If the hospital staff is not following proper protocol like hand hygiene then how the patient will safe from the infections. In addition, if in an emergency the hospital ambulance could not reach at the accidental at the time than what is the value of money invested in the hospital

To conclude, the price of the product may be important when that thing is too costly but in comparison, I must say that the service is the crucial thing to be considered.