Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product (such as a cell phone) or a service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

it is true that whatever we buy we pay money for it. However, it is commonly believed by many that price is the most essential factor to decide to buy a product or a service. I completely agree with them and this essay presents supportive statements to justify my agreement.

First of all, every person, whether he is an aristocrat or a middle-income man always check a price to see whether the product or service he is buying is worth its cost price or is it within his buying budget. we cannot buy any product, no matter how much we like it, unless we could afford it. For example, we could not dine at a five-star restaurant unless we earn handsome income.

Another reasons that pushes me to agree that price is really an important factor to consider when purchasing any goods or services is that it signifies quality. it is true that higher the cost of a product, the better it's quality is. Nowadays, there are several brands in the market that offers same product but at a different price. The remarkable thing is that the company's that charge higher price would give you superior services and may include the maintenance, installation and other such charges. For example, it is not a wise decision to buy an AC at 100$ cheaper price and pay an installation price of 200$ exclusively.

To conclude, I believe that price is really a significant factor that may affect our buying decision. In today's world, we are fascinated by various duplicate brands and cheap products but it is better to pay good and receive superior than paying low and paying again and again. cost of a product or service not only reflects it's quality but also tells whether it is in buyer's budget or not.