Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Children are entrusted under the parents, guardian, or a particular community until they are matured enough to handle themselves. This is ubiquitous all around the world. However recently it has been identified by few researchers that people encourage young children to leave their parents as soon as they become adults. Presumably, the author insists on leaving their parents once they become a teenager. In my opinion, such emancipations should not be encouraged. Subsequently, the children can be put in a dire situation without their parents. Parents and children must be aware about the consequences of emancipation.

Firstly, Emancipation misguides a teenager in to the wrong path. They tend to lose their morality by getting diverted towards various malpractices. It is at this tender age that the children needs their parents the most. However, this is the age where they devalue their parent's affection towards them. They lose their temper easily. They avoid advises and take decisions on their own. It is at this age they are exposed to a plethora of good and bad options in front of them. Apparently, without a moral guide to choose the righteous path, they are vulnerable to all sorts of bad options.

Second keypoint is there is no fiscal support for children to lead an independent life. Obviously, they are dependent on their parents for the school or college fees,shelter,food,stationeries,clothing etc. Let us assume that a child gets emancipation and leads an independent life with a part time job. Roughly he can contribute to the school fees. It is way impossible to commensurate the financial support rendered by parents with what they earn from a part time job.

Furthermore to add, currently drugs have been a threat to the teenage community. Without proper inspections and guidance, children can get affected remarkably. For instance, Macaulay Culkin the renowned child actor,protagonist of the film"Home Alone" spent half his life in drugs which eventually too the toll of his health and radiance. Such children are then admitted to rehabilitation for the rest of their life wasting all the precious moments that they could have spent productively.

To recapitulate, Children cannot lead a happy,fun frolic life without the magic of their parents. Despite the fact that Children must be taught to handle situations independently, it is solely the responsibility of the parents to lead the path with morality and stability.