Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life.Why do you think that is the case?What is the most important thing to succeed in life.

There are a number of people in this world who failed in school, but ended up being a successful person and made their own story. There is no hard and fast rule to ascertain as to what will make a person successful. But, there are certain factors which play a pivotal role to make a person successful. The essay will deal with the reasons why a person becomes successful and how do people achieve success.

On the one hand, the education system that imparts us the basic understanding of the things around us and feeds us with the power to deal with them which is undoubtedly a foundation for us all. But, as we progress in our life the same system starts taking a toll on us by imparting us education which shall not help us in the future. The education only gives us a theoretical knowledge and unless a person has a practical bent of mind it is not feasible for them to lead to something big in life. To cite an example, there are many businessmen such as Steve Jobs, Bill Gates and Elon Musk all these have one thing in common that they used their brain practically to make something that would be a giant leap for the mankind. The education that the received in school had negligible or no role to play as these developments or inventions are not taught in school. Thus, due to the overburdening of students by theoretical knowledge nothing can be achieved as it only feeds information in our head but does not help us to implement the information.

On the other hand, there is no fixed formula to achieve success in the life. Our society tends to overemphasize on the primary education to pave way for achieving the success. However, that is not the case. The education cannot be the only formulae to achieve success. The biggest flaw in the modern education is that the pupils are not allowed to use their own brain to process information. Everything is just force-fed to them which does not help. Further, the people feel that the person should be lucky enough to be successful. Moreover, the person has to be ambitious and hardworking in order to be successful. Therefore, it must be borne in mind that a person does not become successful in a matter of few days and it takes a long time to be successful and sincere dedication coupled with other factors will make one successful.

In conclusion, the success cannot be measured by the scores or grades a person achieved in school or on the basis of primary education performance. There are a number of factors which are to be taken into consideration to become successful and the performance in the initial years is not the one.