Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life.

Why do you think that is the case?

What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Nowadays, success plays a huge role therefore, it is important to have good education. However, we have seen many people who have become successfully failed in their school exams but end up being a successful person because grades don’t measure the intelligence.

To begin with, firstly I would like to say that success and failure are part and parcel of life. Success surely gives us happiness, but failure provides us determination and motivation to work hard the next time. Secondly, kids do not take their academics seriously during their young age but when they get mature their personality transforms completely. Moreover, some students become successful in life because they have possess some other skills. For instance, some youngsters take interest in other field like sports, art and singing or may be good in trading.

There are numerous factors which help to achieve success in life. I believe that hard work is the key to success and our goal should be clear towards our life. Furthermore, success actually requires a variety of skills and personality traits. For example, in order to be successful in life a person must have the right attitude and willingness to work hard.

In conclusion, just because someone failed in school , it does mean that they cannot become successful in life. Success is actually a byproduct of hard work and perseverance. Academic qualification will certainly improve a person’s chances of achieving success, but it is not a pre-requisite.