Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money Do you agree or disagree Which other types of job should be highly paid The answer is a sample not written by myself The goal is to compare the sco

Many people think about the profession in entertainment industry most spend a lot of money. For example, actress, singer or model. I agree with this.

The entertainers way have always good looking because they are use beauty face and good shape to repersent in their job also. So they have to take care of themselves. If the actress came from an ordinary person, mostly they change their look by making sugery which spend lots money to get beauty back in the expensive price. While the other kind of works not necessaries to paid for sugery such as doctor, teacher, farmer and so on. They just keep teir look following age.

In my opinoin, everyone can be beauty or handsome in the way you are. Except you are superstar and well-known from your occupation, you earn a lot of money. Then, you can paid everything for yourself that make you happy.