Some people prefer cold weather conditions while others don't.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It can be seen that, nowadays, few men and women like to be in cold atmosphere whereas some people do not consider to love in cold climate. Although, tourist can be attracted in cold climate, I believe that, cold weather does not allow people to do activities outside. So some people do not give preference to cold weather.

On the one hand, tourism is one of the pivotal reasons why some people prefer cold climate. That is to say that, certain types of sports can fascinate the tourists only in cold weather conditions which utterly helps local residents to generate revenue. For example, according to knees survey in India, economy of Leh-Ladakh was marked as highest in winter due to humongous rush I'd tourists to do various types of sports. Moreover, people can not only procure money from tourists but also can love a healthy life because of quick upsurge in immune system. However, I believe that despite of having ample of advantages,other weathers are more suitable for people.

On the other hand, cold atmosphere does not render the liberty to go outside the home can be a cardinal reason why people do not like cold climate. This is because, people have to live in the premises die to extreme cold outside which can be a major obstacle esspecially for geriatric people to go outside and have fun. To illustrate, one of my friends had migrated from India to Russia three years ago and he is still struggling to adapt in that cold environment. In addition to that, people can not enjoy the immense pleasure of wearing fashionable attire because people have to wear winter coats which makes them to avoid cold climate. Hence I believe that, due to its plethora of disadvantages, people do not give preference to cold weather.

In conclusion, though, people can create income in cold weather, I believe that, cold weather is not suitable because people would be abided to go outside and it is recommended that, people should not live in cold conditions because one will not be able to enjoy outside beauty.