Some people prefer cold weather conditions while others don't.Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is interesting to comment on the topic that some people like cold weather and others dont. Cold weather has its own pros and cons.

I hereby entails some of the benefits of winter season. Cold weather brings lot of comfort for the people who hate sweating. Also many housewives get relaxation with the fact because the food they cook does not get stale easily. Even many people they like going for winter trips as they can enjoy bonefire and snow on hill stations. The economy of the tourist based countries like dubai inflates during winter season. There are many regional food items that are only made during winters.

However, on the contrary, there is also a category of individuals who prefers summer season more. They feel that they cannot roam around freely during winter season. They sit at home and use heaters for most of the day. Winters also become troublesome for students. Many students feel that it is difficult to sit on table and study due to cold weather. Due to low temperature they have to sit in blankets on bed. Many sleep while studying. This also affect their academic performance.

Thus, in the conclusion, i would like to hammer the nail and pen down saying that season is totally subjective based on the choice and comfort of the individual.