Some people prefer hobbies that require technology while some people hobbies does not require technology Discuss the both views and give your opinion

People usually spend their spare time by engaging themselves in leisure activities, where some prefer to use technological one while others do not. I, however, believe that technology free hobbies are much better and healthier.

majority of the people these days uses gadgets such as mobile phone, laptop or iPad in their free timings. increase influence of online social media has indulged people to keep themselves busy with their mobile phones. for instance, at my workplace, whenever my colleagues get some time for relaxation, instead of talking to each other they all take out their cellphones and open their facebook or wtsapp account and feel fresh by doing this. therefore, surfing internet with the technological item is the most interesting hobby found everywhere.

On the other hand, there are still few people who prefer not using technology rather go for other options like reading books or doing any recreational activity in their spare time. such activities refresh the mind and body and one forgets all worries of life for few hours. For example, I feel more relax by reading a good book or go for a walk in the park to get myself relaxed and feel fresh, this is one the most energetic leisure activity which I believe people can do in their free time and get benefitted as well.

in conclusion, though the majority utilizes their free time by using technology there are still few people who opt for old versions of the hobby which are far more better in my opinion.