Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some advocates that support the idea that by increasing the umber of sports centers the health of the people can be improved effectively, while others contend that this can have trivial impact on health of people and other factors are also crucial to be considered. I endorse the idea that only sport facilities cannot significantly boost people's health and other measures are equally imperative.

One school of thought believes that the rise in the number of grounds and gym centers can help get fitter and healthier . However, it is not actually practical because first of all, self-motivation is the most salient feature required to improve health and by only providing centers cannot help people to become healthier. Moreover, for being physically fit, it is necessary to acquire healthy and clean eating habit. One plausible illustration is that in my locality there are many fitness clubs, still people around my area, due to their busy schedule and reluctance, do not go there and live unhealthy life.

Other analysts defend the idea that making self-effort to keep oneself fit and fine, by doing physical exercises and adopting the habit of eating healthy food are the definite approaches to the fittest lifestyle. I agree with this statement because this mode of living will envisage people to become utterly healthy both mentally and physically. Recent study concluded that exploiting healthy foods in daily routine and a brisk walk have wreaked people to transform into the most stamina containing human being. It is hence agreed that along with the health fitness clubs facilities, other measures are equally important.

In conclusion, it is not skeptical that only having the health facility centers can do no good to people’s health unless they have the endowment of self-motivation to keep themselves healthy as well as adopting the clean and healthy eating routine in their lives.