Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

The weather preferences are various for each individual. While the mild ambience seems more attractive to a few people, others tend to relish the livelihood of chilly nations. In my opinion, it is a subject of personal choice as both latitudes have their benefits and drawbacks for the human-beings.

To start with, undoubtedly, the tropical climate is ideal for outdoor activities and spending holidays at the beach as there is no need to carry a huge bundle of clothes along with you. Not only this but also a cold climate seems to have a contradictory influence on people's minds as it is often seen that people feel highly depressed during winters due to gloomy days. Unlike cold days, in summer days are lengthier so, there is more time for extra curriculum activities post working hours such as reading books, watching movies and have spare time to spend with the family. For instance, malls are more crowded in summers than on cold days as they have additional time as well as it is more efficient.

On the flip-side, chilly places are very quiet and are less congested because very few people prefer to stay enduringly in numbing circumstances, such as, senior citizens as it is not suitable for their heart. Further, it has clinically proven that the people who are from colder places, have a great digestive system and healthy radiant skin. Kashmiri people in India and Canadians are the classic example of this notion. Moreover, as a result of less population, there are fewer vehicles on the road which results in lessor pollution and air-quality is also favourable.

In conclusion, in my opinion, despite the certain perks and impediments of living in a cool and sultry climate, predispositions towards weather conditions are diverse among individuals, and both the weathers have an equal significance for the human-beings.