Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

The weather preferences are different for each individual. While the warn ambience seems more likable to a few people, others tend to enjoy the livelihood of cold nations. In my opinion, it is a matter of personal choice as both climates have their perks and downsides for the human-beings.

To start with, undoubtedly, the hot climate is ideal for outdoor activities and spending holidays at the beach as there is no need to carry a huge bundle of clothes along with you. Not only this but also a cold climate seems to have a negative impact on people's minds as it is often observed that people feel highly depressed during winters due to gloomy days. Unlike cold days, in summer days are lengthier so, there is more time for extra curriculum activities post working hours such as reading books, watching movies and have spare time to spend with the family. For instance, malls are more crowded in summers than on cold days.

On the flip-side, cold places are very quiet and are less congested because very few people prefer to stay permanently in freezing circumstances, such as, senior citizens as it is not good for their heart. Further, it has clinically proven that the people who are from colder places, have a great digestive system and healthy beautiful skin. Kashmiri people in India and Canadians are the perfect example of this statement. Moreover, as a result of less population, the level of pollution and air-quality is also favourable.

In conclusion, despite the certain benefits and drawbacks of living in a cold and hot climate, in my opinion, both the weathers have an equal significance for the human-beings. However, predispositions are diverse among individuals.