Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climate. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Many individuals choose to reside in countries with warmer weather, others prefer to live in cold countries. In my opinion, although the citizens who live in cold weather are inclined to be more successful and wealthier, it is more preferable for me to live in a hot climate since warm weather sparks positivity and joy of life in people’s mind.

First and foremost, many people choose to live in cold places since they believe that this climate steers them to focus on their work which can increase their prosperity due to the lack of distractions from the shiny weather. This is because these individuals can mostly adopt a hardworking life with focusing on their career tasks attentively since it is not available for them to enjoy the nice weather. For instance, people who live in Germany, Netherlands and the UK where all have cold climates, are the wealthiest citizens of the European Union; however, people in Portugal, Greece and Spain where have warmer climates, cope with financial problems excessively. However, I think that people can also be successful in hot areas if they carefully focus on their career.

On the other hand, I believe that living in hot climate is much more favourable since warm weather fulfills the enjoyment from life which is mostly the primary aim of every person. Considering this, people can feel more energetic, positive and cheerful when they the weather is crystal clear which allows them do integrate with the environment to a greater extend since they can spend more time outdoors. To illustrate, happiest countries in the world along with lowest suicide rates are mostly the countries where the weather is mostly sunny which enables the citizens to spend outdoors. As a result, hot climate offers people to live in an attractive environment, which allows people to live joyfully.

To sum up, although many people prefer to live in cold climates which allow them to focus on their career goals that would possibly make them wealthier, I believe that living in hot climate charms my soul abundantly which is the fundamental need for everyone. Nevertheless, people can become successful anywhere if they persistently focus on their goals carefully.