Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

countries with warm weather are liked by many people due to the range or activities it offeres. However, this choice of prefereble climate varies people to people, because many, including myself would advocate for the winter sports and the lifestyle practiced in the cold climate instead. In this essay, I will discuss both views with relevant examples.

On the one hand, people who like to do outdoor activities under the warm sun and enjoy longer daylight usually prefers warm climate. In other words, man and women who like to go to the beach for different sea sports and feels comfortable not wearing many layers often consider to live in countries like Saoudi Arabia, Spain, australia etc. For instance, a recent survey by who has featured thatone third of the young immigrants in australia has chose their location due to the fact that they love the summer lifestyle australia offers.

On the other hand, some people feel more comfortable in cold climate. they enjoy the the activity comes with these type of climate, like ice skiing, mountain trekking, making snowman etc. usually, children and young generation who grew up watching films containing snows are more biased towards the cold climate. In addition to that, in many cases, people find living in high temperature cause uncomfortable feeling in their body, and a lot of energy is taken away as they sweat. For instance, an article on The Gurdian's latest issue has quoted that employers often enjoy working in Scandanevian countries and would never moved to other countries due to the mental contentment and relaxation they feel while at work.

To conclude, everyone has individual outlook regarding which activities and lifestyle would suit them. Although, each climate has pros and cons, I believe the culture and sportive practice of cold region would be more of my kind sience I feel more energetic during the winter.