Some people prefer to live in hot climates,whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that climates play a very important role in our lifestyle. Some people concur that living in hot climates has a good living experience. However, I quibble from them and propound that I prefer to enjoy my life in a cold climate.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of there are several benefits of living in a country with a cold climate. The top-notch concrete reason is that people’s skins will not be damaged by harsh X-ray from Sun. Another rationale which hauls me to a patron is that we can enjoy many snow sports activity like skiing which is being most popular in a country like Canada. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which can not be neglected is that we can enjoy family and friends get together in cold pleasant weather. To uphold my notion, I would quote an instance of my friend who was suffered from Obesity. He had started doing walking exercise in cold weather early in the morning. He had to walk almost three months at 6:00 am in the morning and the result was surprising. He had reduced almost 5 kg in three months of span by regularly walking. Winter is the best time to do exercises and maintain fitness due to high energy levels. Thus, it would be perfect for most obese people to start jogging and lose bodyweight.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public, in general, tend to distinguish that hot weather has many advantages over cold weather which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that cost for buying clothes of people in warm countries is cheaper than in countries that have a cold climate. Withal they also uphold that one can spend his weekend time for many outdoor activities like sunbathing on the beaches with siblings.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that each weather has different advantages that affect to a lifestyle of people all over the world. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.