Some people prefer to raise children in the cities while others believe that children should be raised in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinio

A School of thought thinks that juveniles should be nurtured in the urban environment rather than in the rural areas. I personally opine that children should be raised in metropolitan cities for numerous reasons which shall be discussed in the below paragraphs.

To begin with, prompt care should be given to the children while building up their base. Also, whatever they have learned in their upbringing, this information remains in their mind for a long time. So, this can only be done by caretaking them in the urban areas which are fully equipped with infrastructure and a myriad of facilities. For instance, if a child got ill then the accurate medication can be provided by the professional doctors and with the availability of rapid transport any urgency for an ill toddler can be met within time. Therefore, young minds should be treated and grown up in the cities in regards to health.

On the other hand, when children are raised in the urban areas they are away from a polluted environment. The countrysides contains fresh air and pure water. Furthermore, if children are grown up within an amiable surrounding it makes the mindset strong and healthy. However, these areas are far from the urban areas so the basic needs of the children such as regular checkups, buying essential things and high education could only be fulfilled in the urban areas in spite of having clean environment.

To sum up, despite the benefits of the upbringing of children in the natural environment owing to less contaminated society, it is vehemently suggested that infants should be nurtured in the large cities where all the facilities and services are provided to them within a short time and distance.