Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some people who spend their entire life on doing monotony jobs, as they like to be stable without looking for change. While, others believe that change is the best way to go over better stages in life. So, i will explain in details the two perspecives by provding some examples to clarify the points as following;

On the one hand, people who believe change is a good thing to do to jump to another step a head. It is true. Hence, inconsistency in a ceratin condition with advance , it would help you to improve your life better either in your practical life or professional life. In addition, we can see in our naked eyes, that people who strive to change, they are really successful in managing their life professionally. For example, there is one guy his name was Feras, his profssion was a English teacher at one school in Jordan, he decided to change his life way by following his dream goals, and his wish was to become professor in such a university. As a result of this, he registered in the university of Jordan to continue his studies in master desgree, after finishing this level, he got promotion in his current position by offering him to be as pedagogical supervisor in the ministry. After that he registered again in the universty to continue his education in Phd degree with linguistics field. So after he had achieved high ranks between his colleagues, he got employed by the university itself, therefore, he left the ministry of education in the purpose to be as professor reaching his goal dream. As he told me that" it was step like turning point in his whole life". Whereas, there are other a lot of successful stories relates to other individuals in the real world. In that light, i tend to believe that changing is something useful in case if you have a certain goal in your mind.

On the second hand, doing a routine job, it will not change anything, you are going to be at same level " frozen" in the same position. So Individuals who follow consistency, they mostly suffer from getting higher positions in their professional life. Therefore, they do not have a look for the future, in this case, they will be exposed to failure. Through my experience, for example, sales executive matures, they keep stuck at the same position for a long time. So they do not search for a methods to support their background in sales. Whereas, there are many courses could be taken to achieve higher positions. Nowadays, there are sort of cousrses could be given by different institutions in the country to salesmen to develop their skills in sales, in case to get promoted in their current job, either in salary or position.

To sum up, we believe that change is a good way for better life, if it was well managed by people in advance. However, changing could affect others if it was not studied well. So, it will be like sailor who has set ship to sail in the sea without goal. As a result, it will lead to unwanted goals.