Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

First of all, money are means, as it is an important aspect in our life. It is something that we can not live without it. However, Children have to learn about the value of money. As it should be learnt in the presence of their parent as well as schools can play a role by identifying the value of money for their student. Besides it must enlighten immatures about how to save money by making full management and control their daily expenditures instead of wasting it. So i agree with this statement that children should acquire some skills about how to manage money.

As per mentioned above, being ones’ well understood about financial managent. It will support them by choosing the proper in how, where, and what to spend money on. So matures should increase the awareness of money usage for their children. So when they grow, they will justify the means of its end. Furthermore, they will avoid of their money being wasteful. For example, there was one child his name is Robonson. His mother bought for him box. so that he can drop in it proportion from his expenditure on daily basis. As she persuaded him to save money from the step step of his age. As a result, he can consume when he become young. So that, he can invest it for something useful in the future like investing it on studying, Because education fees are very expensive in his home country.

Moreover, money is important, as it can be used for many things in our life while saving insteading of spending in useless stuff. Saving is highly respected if it is taken into accounts. Someone could consume it for buying home, laptop, and cell phone. So that one’s can rely on it.

To sum up, money is very useful, in case of being consumed properly. Knowing of money values will help to success in life.