Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this expeditiously changing world, Advertisement has become one of the most powerful and convenient way to prompt new products and service. Though everyone can divide all advertising products and services into useless ones and useful ones, yet, still many commentators argue that advertising contaminate people's mind to buy thing without any requirement. In this essay, I shall discuss how commercials help individuals to select better products which improves their life.

To make a start on, Different Ads imparts detailed and prominent factors of product or service which can ease anyone's life to choose specific one. The reason behind that is, Everyday markets are flooded new products and service of same kind. Displays or bulletins help public to choose the most suitable and effective one. For instance, Many smartphone users prefer to buy IPhone, Ignoring a huge range of phones in the market by just seeing their advertisement. Public announcements improving every person life by giving them information of new technologies and services.

Secondarily, Advertisement can be skipped by anyone if he/she is not interested to buy those things and can save their time. This is because, If anyone not interested in any specific product he/she already leave, then you can simply ignore it. For example, I do not like jewelry and I don't want to see any details about them, So I can simply ignore them. People have the power to select any advertisement they like and consider it as a useful one for them.

Hammering the final nail, I pen down by saying Advertising definitely improves ones own life by letting them know about new product an service and their accurate range in market.