Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of

sports facilities. Others however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the variety of fast food cafes and the busiest workday make a crushing influence to our health. This problem could be solved by providing some solutions, one of which opening more sport centers with various sport services. There are some other solutions, which I am going to write as a possible measures.

I agree that opening the large number of sport services can lead to develop more healthy society, but our everyday life so busy that only few part of us will attend in these sport clubs. We sometimes don’t have a time to have a dinner. From the other side, if every building has it is own sport center, it will increase the number of sport willing people.

However instead of increasing the sport services and opening new centers, we could develop the teaching program for our children with the healthy food. This program could include which food component and ingredient is for our growth, which of them for healthy skin. In my opinion it would be useful and interesting for new generation, especially for teenage girls.

Besides, there is another solution also consider the young people. There are some healthy programs, which are taught in our schools. The program called healthy education. Children are educated during the lesson 10 minutes on leg and 10 minutes on sit. Now this program are used as a trial, but I think it could be helpful for the healthy future of young generation.

Finally, in my opinion to conclude all written ideas, I would like to say that instead of spending too many finance for increasing new sport facilities, we could develop and stimulate our children from the childhood to use healthy food and to attend in sport games.