Some people say that cars are best to use in cities while others think that bicycles are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that cars are the best form of transport communications in the cities while others emphasize that bicycles are far better for traveling in the metropolis areas. However, in my opinion, both mediums of communication have their pros and cons while traveling into cities.

On the one side, numerous factors make a section of people advocate that cars are the best form of transports to compute at our destinations and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, automobiles such as four-wheelers and two-wheelers are considered as primary means of transport, especially in cities for individuals to reach daily at their workplaces. Secondly, this kind of transport provides convenience and comfort to commuters while computing to their workplaces. To exemplify, corporate workers, business-person prefers cars in primary means of transport to compute to their offices which are far away from their residence.

On the flip side, a group of people believes that bicycles are better than cars for myriad reasons. Chiefly, people who prefer to ride bicycles instead of four-wheelers in their daily travel have not to face the traffic congestion issues. Furthermore, this kind of traveling maintains our body's physically fit. Besides, it keeps our environment healthy since carbon emission from cars causes pollution in the atmosphere which is severe for the health of individuals. Nevertheless, people cannot travel too far distances from their bicycles, in such cases, automobiles are recommended for travel.

In my profound opinion, both types of transport communications have their pros and cons. I think that individuals shall precisely decide which is convenient, comfort, time-saving, and economical in traveling to their destinations.