Some people say that E book and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by a majority of individuals that electronic documents and advancement in technology would completely displace the conventional way of reading news. This essay firmly agrees with this statement because fast pace life and way of representing data on internet would force people to prefer to access information from online rather than devoting time to paper base media.

Admittedly, preoccupied schedules of individuals direct them towards the online facts. In other words, most of the people are becoming workaholic, have no time to utilize specially on reading announcement from newspapers. As they have there electronic devices always with them, they access data with the help of these gadgets at any time convenient to them that ultimately reduce the need of carrying news booklets. A recent survey conducted has shown that about 45% of businessmen prioritize to fetch knowledge from social media due the lack of time.

Apparently, representation of disclosure is the another contributing factor for making the modern techniques more popular. That is to say, there are special websites, where figures are organized on specific formats along with visual assistance, which appeal the users, and they cannot neglect it owing to the diverse means of entertainment provided by them. Apart from this, in the case of mobile phones, multifarious application are available, which elaborate disclosure in short forms, so it becomes easy for readers to grasp. Taking the example of a news application namely 'In shorts', it explains only main ideas of any useful article and individuals can save their lot of time.

On balance, the trend of reading disclosure from paper media is deteriorating these days. This essay describes that busy routine of masses and the way of describing the facts on technical media are the two prominent factors behind this burgeoning practice.